RBYSL Board Members

To contact a board member by email, please click on the name and fill out the form. This will be sent directly to the board member.

To be placed on the board of directors meeting agenda, please contact the league president below.

Name Position
Stephen Bronze President
Christine Towne Vice President
Amber Van Ornum Treasurer
Amanda Eggleston Secretary
Heather Bronze Older Registrar ( U-12 to U-19 & D3 )
Erika Diehl Younger Coaching Coordinator ( U-6 to U-8 )
Vacant Field & Development Coordinator
Carolyn Walker Public Relations
Grant Watkins Social Media / Web
Vacant Older Coaching Coordinator ( U-12 to U-19 )
Vacant Younger Registrar